

LALA LAJPATRAI COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & ECONOMICS

Accredited 'A' Grade by NAAC

Lala Lajpatrai Marg, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai – 400034. Tel. No. 23548240/ 23548241 Fax: 23532896 E-mail: llcolcom@mtnl.in | principal.llc@gmail.com | website: www.lalacollege.edu.in

Anti-Ragging Committee and Anti-Ragging Squad

2018-2019

The following are the members of the Anti-Ragging Committee and Anti-Ragging Squad consisting of students for the Academic year 2018-2019.

Anti-Ragging Committee	Anti-Ragging Squad (Students)
1. Dr. Neelam Arora (Chairperson)	1. Ms. Gupta Kaushika
2. Dr. Vinay Pandit (Co-ordinator)	2. Mr. Yash Macchhar
3. Mr. Ashok Mahadik (Member)	3. Ms. Tapasya Behera
4. Ms. Sangeeta Makkad(Member)	4. Ms. Priyanka Gaonkar
	5. Ms. Ruchika Sahani
	6. Ms. Titiksha Jain
	7. Mr. Hatim Kanorwala

Any student who is a victim of Ragging or any act which is justified to be Ragging or amounts to Ragging can be reported to the Committee Member in writing or orally. The complaint about the act of Ragging can also be submitted online at the following link:

https://www.lalacollege.edu.in/category/212

PRINCIPAL

